People

We work in close collaboration with the Pique-Regi group at Wayne State University. For a full list of collaborators click here.

Current members

Francesca Luca
Principal Investigator
fluca@wayne.edu
Sarah Dubaisi
Postdoctoral Scholar
sdubais@med.wayne.edu
Julong Wei
Postdoctoral Scholar
julongw@wayne.edu
Nicole Arnold
Postdoctoral Scholar narnold@wayne.edu

Anthony Findley
MD/PhD Student
afindley@med.wayne.edu
Justyna Resztak
PhD Student
justyna.resztak@wayne.edu
Carly Boye
PhD Student
cboye@wayne.edu
Shreya Nirmalan
MD/PhD Rotation Student
shreya.nirmalan@med.wayne.edu
Adnan Alazizi
Lab Manager
aalazizi@med.wayne.edu
Henriette Mair-Meijers
Research Assistant
henriette.mair-meijers@wayne.edu

Past members

Alan Monziani – Currently PhD Student, Weizmann Institute of Science

Allison Farrell, PhD – Currently Assistant Professor, Miami University (OH)

Francesco Messina, PhD – Currently Research Scientist “Lazzaro Spallanzani” National Institute for Infectious Diseases

Cynthia Kalita, PhD – Currently Postdoc, Dana Farber Cancer Institute

Alexander Shanku, PhD – Currently Research Scientist at Ford Motor Company

Allison Richards, PhD – Currently Research Scientist, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Samuele Zilioli, PhD – Currently Assistant Professor, Wayne State University

Gregory Moyerbrailean – Currently Software Engineer, Illumina

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close